Home » About » Board of Directors

2020 - 2021 PIA Board of Directors

2020-2021 PIAW Board of Directors

Left to Right - Michael Winstanley; Steve Clements CPIA; Brian MacGillis CPIA; Ann Linstroth CISR, PWCAM; Sean Paterson CIC; Lacey Endres CIC; Julie Ulset CPIA; Jon Strom; Ryan Butzke CIC, CISR; Peter Hanson CAE; Sandra Hardrath CIC, CPIA, AAI; Mitch Tarras; Robert Wolfgram; Tracy Oestreich CIC, CPIA, AU, CPIW;

The Board of Directors is made up of twelve volunteer directors, each elected for a three-year term. Directors may serve two consecutive terms.

Directors are elected at the annual meeting of the PIAW and are either placed into nomination by the nominating committee or may be nominated from the floor.

Your directors are the voice of the association, making policy decisions, chairing committees and setting the future direction of the association.

We would like to thank the following for their time and effort in making the Wisconsin PIA one of the top insurance agency associations in the nation. We couldn't do it without you.

Members

Julie Ulset, CPIA
President
Grams Insurance Agency LLC
PO Box 336
Edgerton, WI 53534
(608) 884-3304
julset@gramsinsurance.com

 

Sean Paterson, CIC
Past President
Robertson Ryan & Associates, Inc.
12750 W. North Avenue, Building A
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 782-5373
spaterson@robertsonryan.com

 

Ryan T. Butzke, CIC, CISR
Vice President
Northbrook Ins. Associates, Inc.
PO Box 780
Menomonee Falls, WI 53052
(262) 297-4101
ryanb@northbrook-ins.com

 

Mr. Steve Clements, CPIA
Treasurer
Clements Insurance Agency
151577 King Fisher Ln
Wausau, WI 54401
(715) 842-1664
steve@clementsagency.com

 

Mr. Jon M. Strom
Director
Image of Wisconsin
PO Box 600
St. Germain, WI 54558
Cell tracyo@t4ins.com

 

Ms. Tracy A. Oestreich, CIC, CPIA, AU, CPIW
PIA National Director
T4 Insurance Solutions, Inc.
PO BOX 408
Jackson, WI 53037-0408
(262) 423-4949
tracyo@t4ins.com

 

Mitchell Tarras
Director
Nett Insurance Agency LLC
607C Eastern Ave
Plymouth, WI 53073
(920) 893-3252
mitchtarras@charter.net

 

Ms. Lacey E. Endres, CIC
Secretary
M3 Insurance, Inc.
828 John Nolan Dr.
Madison, WI 53713
(608) 288-2874
lacey.endres@m3ins.com

 

Ms. Annie M. Linstroth, CISR, PWCAM
Director
Fidelis Insurance Services
840 Lake Avenue, Suite 101
Racine, WI 53403
(262) 456-0463
annl@trustfidelis.com

 

Sandy Hardrath, CIC, CPIA, AAI
Director
Ansay & Associates, LLC
4712 Expo Dr.
Manitowoc, WI 53220
(920) 370-4283
sandy.hardrath@ansay.com

 

Mr. Michael Winstanley
Director
Winstanley Insurance Agency Inc.
3044 S. 92nd St.
West Allis, WI 53227
(414) 425-6914
mdw@mdwinstanley.com

 

Mr. Bob Wolfgram
Director
Wolfgram Insurance Agency
PO Box 122
North Prairie, WI 53153
(262) 349-9605
bob@wolfgraminsurance.com

 

Mr. Brian MacGillis, CPIA
Liaison
MacGillis Agency Inc.
PO Box 100
Fredonia, WI 53021-0100
(262) 790-0000
brian@macgillisinsurance.com

Pete Hanson, CAE
Executive Director
PIA of Wisconsin, Inc.
6401 Odana Rd.
Madison, WI 53719
(907) 691-5822
phanson@piaw.org