Home » About » Board of Directors

2022 - 2023 PIA Board of Directors

2022 2023 PIAW Board of Directors

PIA 2022-23 Board of Directors (Left to Right): Mike Endres (Secretary), Bob Wolfgram, Jon Strom (Treasurer), Steve Clements, CPIA (President), Tracy Oestreich, CIC, CPIA, AU, CPIW (PIA National Director), Steve Albinger, Lacey Endres, CIC (Vice-President), Ryan Butzke, CIC, CISR (Past President), Octavio Padilla, Matt Cranney, CIC, CRM (Past President Liaison), Pete Hanson, CAE, CISR (Executive Director) (Not Pictured: Michael Winstanley, Mitchell Tarras)

The Board of Directors is made up of twelve volunteer directors, each elected for a three-year term. Directors may serve two consecutive terms.

Directors are elected at the annual meeting of the PIAW and are either placed into nomination by the nominating committee or may be nominated from the floor.

Your directors are the voice of the association, making policy decisions, chairing committees and setting the future direction of the association.

We would like to thank the following for their time and effort in making the Wisconsin PIA one of the top insurance agency associations in the nation. We couldn't do it without you.

Members

Steve Clements, CPIA
President
Clements Insurance Agency
151577 King Fisher Ln
Wausau, WI 54401
(715) 842-1664
steve@clementsagency.com

 

Jon M. Strom
Treasurer
Image of Wisconsin
PO Box 600
St. Germain, WI 54558
(920) 723-1209
jon@imageofwi.com

 

Tracy A. Oestreich, CIC, CPIA, AU, CPIW
PIA National Director
T4 Insurance Solutions, Inc.
PO BOX 408
Jackson, WI 53037-0408
(262) 423-4949
tracyo@t4ins.com

 

Michael Winstanley
Director
Winstanley Insurance Agency Inc.
3044 S. 92nd St.
West Allis, WI 53227
(414) 425-6914
mdw@mdwinstanley.com

 

Bob Wolfgram
Director
Wolfgram Insurance Agency
PO Box 122
North Prairie, WI 53153
(262) 349-9605
bob@wolfgraminsurance.com

 

Mitchell Tarras
Director
Nett Insurance Agency LLC
607C Eastern Ave
Plymouth, WI 53073
(920) 893-3252
mitch@bwoinsurance.com

 

Pete Hanson, CAE
Executive Director
PIA of Wisconsin, Inc.
725 Heartland Trail Ste 108
Madison, WI 53717
(907) 691-5822
phanson@piaw.org

Lacey E. Endres, CIC
Vice-President
M3 Insurance, Inc.
828 John Nolan Dr.
Madison, WI 53713
(608) 288-2874
lacey.endres@m3ins.com

 

Mike Endres
Secretary
Endres Insurance Agency, Inc.
1805 Bourbon Rd Suite 202
Cross Plains, WI 53528
(608) 798-3811
mendres@endresinsurance.net

 

Ryan T. Butzke, CIC, CISR
Immediate Past President
Northbrook Ins. Associates, Inc.
Po Box 520
Slinger, WI 53086
(262) 297-7101
ryanb@northbrook-ins.com

 

Matthew Cranney, CIC, CRM
Past President Liaison
M3 Insurance, Inc.
828 John Nolan Dr.
Madison, WI 53713
(608) 288-2810
matt.cranney@m3ins.com

 

Octavio (Manny) Padilla
Director
Nova Insurance LLC
4615 W. National Ave.
West Milwaukee, WI 53214
(414) 212-8700
octavio@novaagencies.com

 

Steve Albinger, PWCAM
Director
Couri Insurance Associates
379 W. Main St.
Waukesha, WI 53186
(262) 548-8077
salbinger@couri.com