Home » About » Board of Directors

2019 - 2020 PIA Board of Directors

2019-20 - PIAW Board of Directors

Left to Right - Front Row: Micheal Keener, CIC, Sandy Hardrath, CIC, CPIA, AAI, Sean Paterson, CIC, Pete Hanson, CAE, Lacey E. Endres, CIC, Julie Ulset, CPIA Left to Right - Back Row: Ryan T. Butzke, CIC, CISR, Jeremy Cordova, CIC, Annie M. Linstroth, CISR, PWCAM, Steve Clements, Matt J. Cranney, CIC, CRM, Tracy Oestreich, CIC, AU, CPIA, Mitchell Tarras, Dan Wolfgram, AINS, CPIA

The Board of Directors is made up of twelve volunteer directors, each elected for a three-year term. Directors may serve two consecutive terms.

Directors are elected at the annual meeting of the PIAW and are either placed into nomination by the nominating committee or may be nominated from the floor.

Your directors are the voice of the association, making policy decisions, chairing committees and setting the future direction of the association.

We would like to thank the following for their time and effort in making the Wisconsin PIA one of the top insurance agency associations in the nation. We couldn't do it without you.

Members

Sean Paterson, CIC
President
Robertson Ryan & Associates, Inc.
12750 W. North Avenue, Building A
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 782-5373
spaterson@robertsonryan.com

 

Matt J. Cranney, CIC, CRM
Past President
M3 Insurance, Inc.
828 John Nolan Dr.
Madison, WI 53713
(608) 288-2810
matt.cranney@m3ins.com

 

Julie Ulset, CPIA
Vice President
Grams Insurance Agency LLC
PO Box 336
Edgerton, WI 53534
(608) 884-3304
julset@gramsinsurance.com

 

Tom Budzisz, CPIA
Treasurer
BWO Insurance
7472 S. 6th St
Oak Creek, Wisconsin 53154
(414) 768-8100
tom@bwoinsurance.com

 

Ms. Tracy A. Oestreich, CIC, CPIA, AU, CPIW
PIA National Director
T4 Insurance Solutions, Inc.
PO BOX 408
Jackson, WI 53037-0408
(262) 423-4949
tracyo@t4ins.com

 

Ms. Lacey E. Endres, CIC
Director
M3 Insurance, Inc.
828 John Nolan Dr.
Madison, WI 53713
(608) 288-2874
lacey.endres@m3ins.com

 

Mr. Steve Clements, CPIA
Director
Clements Insurance Agency
317 6th St.
Wausau, WI 54403
(715) 842-1664
steve@clementsagency.com

Ryan T. Butzke, CIC, CISR
Secretary
Northbrook Ins. Associates, Inc.
PO Box 780
Menomonee Falls, WI 53052
(262) 644-6027
ryanb@northbrook-ins.com

 

Ms. Annie M. Linstroth, CISR, PWCAM
Director
Fidelis Insurance Services
840 Lake Avenue, Suite 101
Racine, WI 53403
(262) 456-0463
annl@trustfidelis.com

 

Jeremy Cordova, CIC
Director
Cordova Agency
716 E. 2nd St.
Merrill, WI 54452
(715) 536-9576
jeremy.cordova@cordovaagency.com

 

Sandy Hardrath, CIC, CPIA, AAI
Director
Ansay & Associates, LLC
4712 Expo Dr.
Manitowoc, WI 53220
(920) 370-4283
sandy.hardrath@ansay.com

 

Michael Keener, CIC
Director
Keener Insurance Solutions, LLC
W175 N11081 Stonewood Dr. Ste. 105
Germantown, WI 53022
(262) 293-9144
michael@keenersolutions.com

 

Mitchell Tarras
Director
Nett Insurance Agency LLC
607C Eastern Ave
Plymouth, WI 53073
(920) 893-3252
mitchtarras@charter.net

 

Pete Hanson, CAE
Executive Director
PIA of Wisconsin, Inc.
6401 Odana Rd.
Madison, WI 53719
(907) 691-5822
phanson@piaw.org