Home » About » Board of Directors

2021 - 2022 PIA Board of Directors

2020-2021 PIAW Board of Directors

Left to Right - Michael Winstanley; Steve Clements CPIA; Brian MacGillis CPIA; Ann Linstroth CISR, PWCAM; Sean Paterson CIC; Lacey Endres CIC; Julie Ulset CPIA; Jon Strom; Ryan Butzke CIC, CISR; Peter Hanson CAE; Sandra Hardrath CIC, CPIA, AAI; Mitch Tarras; Robert Wolfgram; Tracy Oestreich CIC, CPIA, AU, CPIW;

The Board of Directors is made up of twelve volunteer directors, each elected for a three-year term. Directors may serve two consecutive terms.

Directors are elected at the annual meeting of the PIAW and are either placed into nomination by the nominating committee or may be nominated from the floor.

Your directors are the voice of the association, making policy decisions, chairing committees and setting the future direction of the association.

We would like to thank the following for their time and effort in making the Wisconsin PIA one of the top insurance agency associations in the nation. We couldn't do it without you.

Members

Ryan T. Butzke, CIC, CISR
President
Northbrook Ins. Associates, Inc.
Po Box 520
Slinger, WI 53086
(262) 297-7101
ryanb@northbrook-ins.com

 

Lacey E. Endres, CIC
Treasurer
M3 Insurance, Inc.
828 John Nolan Dr.
Madison, WI 53713
(608) 288-2874
lacey.endres@m3ins.com

 

Tracy A. Oestreich, CIC, CPIA, AU, CPIW
PIA National Director
T4 Insurance Solutions, Inc.
PO BOX 408
Jackson, WI 53037-0408
(262) 423-4949
tracyo@t4ins.com

 

Michael Winstanley
Director
Winstanley Insurance Agency Inc.
3044 S. 92nd St.
West Allis, WI 53227
(414) 425-6914
mdw@mdwinstanley.com

 

Bob Wolfgram
Director
Wolfgram Insurance Agency
PO Box 122
North Prairie, WI 53153
(262) 349-9605
bob@wolfgraminsurance.com

 

Mitchell Tarras
Director
Nett Insurance Agency LLC
607C Eastern Ave
Plymouth, WI 53073
(920) 893-3252
mitchtarras@charter.net

 

Mike Endres
Director
Endres Insurance Agency, Inc.
2201 Eulalia Street
Cross Plains, WI 53528
(608) 798-3811
mendres@endresinsurance.net

 

Steve Clements, CPIA
Vice-President
Clements Insurance Agency
151577 King Fisher Ln
Wausau, WI 54401
(715) 842-1664
steve@clementsagency.com

 

Jon M. Strom
Secretary
Image of Wisconsin
PO Box 600
St. Germain, WI 54558
(920) 723-1209
jon@imageofwi.com

 

Julie Ulset, CPIA
Past President
Grams Insurance Agency LLC
PO Box 336
Edgerton, WI 53534
(608) 884-3304
julset@gramsinsurance.com

 

Brian MacGillis, CPIA
Liaison
MacGillis Agency Inc.
PO Box 100
Fredonia, WI 53021-0100
(262) 790-0000
brian@macgillisinsurance.com

 

Annie M. Linstroth, CISR, PWCAM
Director
Fidelis Insurance Services
4060 N Main St #108
Racine, WI 53402
(262) 930-1471
annl@trustfidelis.com

 

Tracy Sabol
Director
Robertson Ryan & Associates, Inc.
20975 Swenson Dr #175
Waukesha, WI 53186
(414) 271-3575
tsabol@robertsonryan.com

 

Pete Hanson, CAE
Executive Director
PIA of Wisconsin, Inc.
6401 Odana Rd.
Madison, WI 53719
(907) 691-5822
phanson@piaw.org