Skip to content

2022-2023 Board Members and Officers Selected at Annual Meeting: Steve Clements Elected President

During the Annual Meeting on October 13th at Engage 2022, PIAW’s 2022-2023 officers and board members were elected. PIAW is delighted to announce the election of:

President Steve Clements

President Steve Clements, CPIA of Clements Insurance Agency in Wausau, WI

Steve Clements has been licensed in the insurance industry for 20 years and is the President of Clements Insurance Agency in Wausau, WI. He has a bachelor’s degree in Aviation with an emphasis on Business core classes. He is involved with his church including the board, youth group, teaching, and mentoring.

Steve has participated in mission and relief work both locally and abroad and is also a school volunteer and active National Ski Patroller.

During his time with PIAW, he has served on the Strategic Planning Task Force, Membership Committee, Executive Committee, and many more.

In addition to the selection of Steve as President, the board elected the following officers:

  • Vice-President Lacey Endres, CIC of M3 Insurance, Inc. in Madison, WI
  • Treasurer Jon Strom of Image of Wisconsin in St. Germain, WI
  • Secretary Mike Endres of Endres Insurance Agency, Inc. in Cross Plains, WI

In addition, PIAW is pleased to announce two new directors elected to serve three-year terms on the Board of Directors:

  • Steve Albinger of Couri Insurance Associates in Waukesha, WI
  • Octavio Padilla of Nova Insurance, LLC in West Milwaukee, WI

“PIAW is excited for the year to come led by our new class of officers and directors,” said Executive Director Pete Hanson.  “These leaders are incredibly talented and are dedicating their time and valuable insights to keeping the insurance industry strong for their peer agents – we are lucky to have them.”

PIAW’s 2022-2023 Board of Directors & Officers

22-23 Board of Directors

PIA 2022-23 Board of Directors (Left to Right): Mike Endres (Secretary), Bob Wolfgram, Jon Strom (Treasurer), Steve Clements, CPIA (President), Tracy Oestreich, CIC, CPIA, AU, CPIW (PIA National Director), Steve Albinger, Lacey Endres, CIC (Vice-President), Ryan Butzke, CIC, CISR (Past President), Octavio Padilla, Matt Cranney, CIC, CRM (Past President Liaison), Pete Hanson, CAE, CISR (Executive Director) (Not Pictured: Michael Winstanley, Mitchell Tarras)


Scroll To Top